## Key Personnel

C C



THE CLEARING CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

THE CLEARING CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

## **KEY PERSONNEL**

| Name                         | Designation and Department   | Phone No.     |
|------------------------------|--|---------------|
| Mr. Hare Krishna Jena        | Managing Director  | 61546511      |
| Mr. Deepak Chande            | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer                                 | 61546561      |
| Mr. Kausick Saha             | Chief Risk Officer   | 61546441      |
| Mr. Kamal Singhania          | Senior Vice President, Forex   | 61546320      |
| Mr. Praveen Mata             | Senior Vice President, Information Technology  | 61546213      |
| Mr. Arun Kumar Pandey        | Senior Vice President, Derivatives   | 61546470      |
| Mr. K. B. Biju               | Senior Vice President, Product Development   | 61546365      |
| Mr. Venkatesh Ramaswamy      | Senior Vice President, Information Technology  | 61546211      |
| Dr. Vardhana Pawaskar        | Senior Vice President, Economic Research,<br>Surveillance, Membership, Admin and HRD | 61546589      |
| Mr. N. Venkatraman           | Vice President, Operations<br>(Fixed Income & Money Market)                          | 61546390/6490 |
| Mr. Santosh Bhalerao         | Vice President, Information Technology   | 61546214      |
| Mr. Nandan Pradhan           | Vice President, Risk Management  | 61546422      |
| Mr. Rajesh Salunkhe          | Vice President, Product Development  | 61546348      |
| Ms. Ipsita Saha              | Vice President, Human Resources and Admin  | 61546519      |
| Mr. Pankaj Shrivastava       | Company Secretary & Compliance Officer   | 61546548      |
| Mr. Amol Pradhan             | Deputy Vice President, Collateral & Funds<br>Management                              | 61546482      |
| Mr. S.T.P. Venugopal         | Deputy Vice President, Risk Management   | 61546413      |
| Mr. S. Ramesh                | Deputy Vice President, Product Development   | 61546333      |
| Mr. Hardik Parikh            | Deputy Vice President, Finance and Accounts  | 61546579      |
| Mr. Anoop Warrier            | Associate Vice President, Product Development  | 61546346      |
| Ms. Sahana Rajaram           | Associate Vice President, Economic Research  | 61546582      |
| Mr. Sadanand Khule           | Associate Vice President, Admin and Premises   | 61546528      |
| Mr. Mandar Mainkar           | Associate Vice President, Administration and Premises                                | 61546523      |
| Mr. Manoj Prabhakar Kulkarni | Associate Vice President, Information Technology                                     | 61546223      |
| Mr. Sabari Gireeshan         | Associate Vice President, Information Technology                                     | 61546216      |
|                              |  |               |

| Name                 | Designation and Department  | Phone No. |
|----------------------|---|-----------|
| Mr. Dipti Kale       | Associate Vice President, Risk Management                               | 61546430  |
| Mr. Sunil Bhatia     | Associate Vice President, Membership                                    | 61546583  |
| Ms. Aarati Iyer      | Associate Vice President,<br>Operations - Fixed Income and Money Market | 61546491  |
| Mr. Girish Padiyar   | Associate Vice President, Derivatives                                   | 61546473  |
| Mr. Lokenath Rudra   | Associate Vice President, NDS Operations                                | 61656357  |
| Mr. Salim Shaikh     | Associate Vice President, Risk Management                               | 61546217  |
| Mr. Samrat Chowdhury | Associate Vice President, BCP   | 61546410  |
| Ms. Namrata Kamath   | Associate Vice President, Surveilliance                                 | 61546678  |
| Mr. Kailash Zagade   | Associate Vice President, NDS Operations                                | 61546344  |
| Mr. Bhavin Desai     | Associate Vice President, Risk Management                               | 61546437  |